CLASS - I to V - EXAMINATION ROUTINE SA-1 2021

TIMETABLE OF SUMMATIVE ASSESSMENT 1 (SESSION-2021-22)

DATE DAY 12.00PM - 1.30PM
I II III IV V
24.09.21 Fri     BENGALI LITERATURE /HINDI LITERATURE BENGALI LITERATURE /HINDI LITERATURE ENGLISH LITERATURE
27.09.21 Mon ENGLISH LITERATURE ENGLISH LITERATURE   MATHS BENGALI LITERATURE
28.09.21 Tue   EVS  ENGLISH LITERATURE ENGLISH LITERATURE COMPUTER
29.09.21 Wed COMPUTER ENGLISH LANGUAGE SST BENGALI LANGUAGE / HINDI LANGUAGE MATHS
30.09.21 Thu ENGLISH LANGUAGE COMPUTER VALUE EDUCATION SST  BENGALI LANGUAGE 
1.10.21 Fri BENGALI BENGALI BENGALI LANGUAGE / HINDI LANGUAGE SCIENCE SCIENCE
4.10.21 Mon EVS  GK COMPUTER ENGLISH LANGUAGE SST
5.10.21 Tue GK   ENGLISH LANGUAGE COMPUTER VALUE EDUCATION
6.10.21 Wed VALUE EDUCATION VALUE EDUCATION SCIENCE  VALUE EDUCATION ENGLISH LANGUAGE
7.10.21 Thu     MATHS   HINDI
8.10.21 Fri MATHS MATHS GK GK GK

DATE

DAY

12.00PM - 1.30PM

I

II

III

IV

V

24.09.21

Fri

 

 

BENGALI LITERATURE /HINDI LITERATURE

`

Contact Us

South Calcutta Public School

Address: Vill: Prasadpur; P.O. – Kusthia,
P.S. – Sonarpur, Dist. 24 Parganas (South)
Kolkata – 700 150

Tel: 9830274461

2015 © South Calcutta Public School | All Rights Reserved

Designed & Developed by @ AEPL IT Solution